Confirmed Speakers




Prof. Steven Shaw
Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering,
Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, Florida
Email: sshaw@fit.edu


Prof. Selim Hanay
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Bilkent University, 06800 Bilkent, Ankara,Turkey
Email: selimhanay@bilkent.edu.tr


Prof. Montserrat Calleja
Bionanomechanics Lab,
Instituto de Microelectr�nica de Madrid
Email: montserrat.calleja@csic.es



Prof. Tobias Kippenberg
Department of Physics & Electrical Engineering,
EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique F�d�rale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Email: tobias.kippenberg@epfl.ch


Prof. Eva Weig
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering,
Technical University of Munich
Email: eva.weig@uni-konstanz.de


Dr. Alexander Eichler
Department of Physics,
ETH Z�rich, Switzerland
Email: eichlera@ethz.ch



Prof. Martin Hegner
Centre of Research on Adaptive Nanostructures and Nanodevices (CRANN)- The Naughton institute
School of Physics, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Email: martin.hegner@tcd.ie


Prof. Ricardo Garcia
Professor of Nanotechnology,
Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, ICMM, CSIC,Spain
Email: r.garcia@csic.es


Prof. Silvan Schmid
Department of Electrical Engineering,
TU Wien-Institute of Sensor and Actuator Systems
Email: silvan.schmid@tuwien.ac.at



Prof. Vibhor Singh
Department of Physics
Indian Institute of Science Bangalore,India
Email: v.singh@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Saikat Ghosh
Department of Physics,
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur, India
Email: gsaikat@iitk.ac.in


Prof. Farbod Alijani
Department of Precision and Microsystems Engineering,TU Delft
Email: f.alijani@tudelft.nl



Dr. Georgios Katsikis
Postdoctoral Associate
Massachusetts Institute of Technology,Cambridge
Email: katsikis.g@gmail.com


Prof. Philip Feng
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida
Email: feng@ece.ufl.edu


Prof. Paul Barclay
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Calgary
Email: pbarclay@ucalgary.ca