Conference Organization


Conference Organizers:




Prof. Akshay Naik
Associate Professor
Email: anaik@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Prosenjit Sen
Associate Professor
Email: prosenjits@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Gayathri Pillai
Assistant Professor
Email: gpillai@iisc.ac.in

Conference Administration




Ms. Deepali Shewale
Technology Manager
Email: sdeepali@iisc.ac.in


Mr. Somashekar P. S.
Senior Facility Technologist
Email: somashekarps@iisc.ac.in


Mrs. Shayistha Mohamedi Begum
Administrative Assistant
Email: shayisthab@iisc.ac.in

Volunteers




Nishta Arora
Email: nishta@iisc.ac.in


Pratip Ghosh
Email: pratipghosh@iisc.ac.in


Hemant Verma
Email: hemantverma@iisc.ac.in




Darkasha Khan
Email: darkashakhan@iisc.ac.in




Jugade Sanket Sunil
Email: sanketjugade@iisc.ac.in




Manavendra Pratap Singh
Email: manavendrap@iisc.ac.in